Chill Russell Austin, Texas

​Chill Russell is an American rock band based in Austin, Texas. The group currently consists of vocalist/guitarist Marc LeFebvre, guitarist Chase Matkin, bassist Collin Hansen, and drummer Patrick Barrow. The band's sound, rooted in rock and alternative, is often experimental and psychedelic. They released their eponymous EP in February 2016 and 2nd EP "...And Yet We're Captivated" in November. ... more

contact / help

Contact Chill Russell

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code